Eternity Springs Series by Emily March *Promo Post*

3D Bookshelf_Eternity Springs

Calling all Romantics …

Have you discovered the Eternity Springs series by Emily March?

If not…consider spending your summer (or Aussie Winter!) in Eternity Springs, Colorado!

Come with us on a virtual journey to Eternity Springs and fall in love … Join the Eternity Springs Book Club on Goodreads!

You are enthusiastically invited to be part of a truly unique networking and reading opportunity for anyone who loves heartwarming, romantic reads complete with happy-ever-afters. The Eternity Springs series, by USA Today, Publishers Weekly, and NY Times bestselling author Emily March will take you to a world you will never want to leave. Fans of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Debbie Macomber will feel right at home in Eternity Springs, Colorado, where broken hearts come to heal.

This summer, Emily, her publisher, and her promotions team are collaborating to sponsor a re-read of the first nine books in this popular series … all leading up to the release of its tenth novel, HeartSong Cottage, (coming to readers on November 3rd from Emily’s new publisher, St. Martin’s Press). New readers are more than welcome. Emily’s romantic novels are contemporary, romantic and passionate, heartwarming and uplifting. Suitable for audiences of young adult, new adult, and adult contemporary romance ages 16 and over. The setting for the series is a rural, western, small town – with traditional social values. The sexual scenes are descriptive, but not explicit. The series is also classified as inspirational romance, because of Eternity Springs is a place where broken hearts come to heal. The overall theme of the series is that new beginnings are always possible – even when you least expect them, or don’t believe you’re worthy of them. Life happens, love heals.

The Eternity Springs Book Club has been created on Goodreads so that current Emily March fans – and new readers – may experience these contemporary romance novels together. The club has attracted 137 members already – and we haven’t started reading yet! Reading “officially” begins June 17th and continues through October 13th. Each book in the series will be featured for reading/re-reading every two weeks, with discussions, Q&A, author appearances, contests, lots of giveaways and so much more. We even have a Pinterest board and a Spotify playlist for members to add to and enjoy. A complete schedule is posted on the group page, with links to the book series.

About the Author

EMILY MARCH AUTHOR PHOTO

Emily March is the New York Times, Publishers Weekly, and USA Today bestselling author of over thirty novels, including the critically acclaimed Eternity Springs series. Publishers Weekly calls March a “master of delightful banter,” and her heartwarming, emotionally charged stories have been named to Best of the Year lists by Publishers Weekly, Library Journal,and Romance Writers of America. A graduate of Texas A&M University, Emily is an avid fan of Aggie sports and her recipe for jalapeño relish has made her a tailgating legend.

Social Media Links

Facebook
Twitter(@emilymarchbooks)
Website
Pinterest

Angel’s Rest: Book 1 of the Eternity Springs Series

Named one of the Top 100 Books of 2011 by Publishers Weekly magazine

Angel's Rest

John Gabriel Callahan has lost everything that mattered. All he wants is solitude on an isolated mountain estate. Instead, he gets a neighbor. Vibrant, no-nonsense Nic Sullivan is Eternity Springs’ veterinarian, and she has an uncanny plan to lure this talented architect back to the world of the living. First with a dog, next with a renovation project, and, finally, with a night of passion that ends with a surprise.

Now a man still raw from tragedy must face the biggest struggle of his heart. Can he forgive himself and believe in the power of second chances? Dare he trust in the promise of a future and brand-new family here in Eternity Springs?

Excerpt

Gabe gave in to both their desires. He tugged off his shirt and it wasn’t until he heard her shocked gasp that he realized just what he’d done. The scars had been a part of him for so long now that he forgot he even had them. He unconsciously straightened, bracing himself against the barrage of questions sure to come. Questions he had no intention of answering. That part of his life was a closed book.

The pretty veterinarian surprised him. But for that one betraying inhalation, her professionalism never slipped. Maybe her gaze was a bit softer, her touch as gentle as the snowfall, but she never once recoiled or eyed him with pity. Gradually Gabe relaxed. For a few stolen moments he allowed himself to pleasure in the sensation of human touch upon his skin.

“I’ll quarantine the boxer,” she said. “You should drive into Gunnison and see Dr. Hander at the medical clinic. He’ll put you on prophylactic antibiotics. When was your last tetanus shot?”

“Last year.”

“Good.”

Next she ran through a series of basic questions about his medical history, and then asked him to lie on his back. “Your legs will hang off the table, I’m afraid, but this way will keep your pants dry.” His jeans had been wet since he wrestled with the dog, but he kept that detail to himself and studied her through half-closed eyes as she prepared to bathe his wounds with saline. Her beauty was the wholesome, girl-next-door type. He figured the lack of a ring on her finger was due to work-related safety factors rather than marital status. Bet she was married with a couple of kids…

 photo goodreads-badge-add-plus_zpsuxyvsnib.png

Buying Links

Excerpts are available on Emily’s Website and on the book sites listed below.

amazon.com B & N iTunes Kobo

Wings_change_color

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s